END ROLL

Here’s a little something I made back in December.

 

Tabasa and Kirby.png

 

It’s a crossover between END ROLL and Kirby. The guy in green is called Tabasa. He’s one of my favorite characters from the game. While the game is a fantastic RPGMaker game, I wouldn’t really suggest it to just anyone. It deals with some very heavy themes.

I find myself drawing the characters from END ROLL constantly since I’ve played it back last October. The characters are just so colorful and fun to draw. They’re all quite lovable in their own way. Tabasa is just my favorite out of the bunch along with Dogma and Kantera.

Leave a Reply

